Left to Right,

Robert Popek, Blue Bell chapter, Ed Samuel, Newark DE. chapter, Eleanor Meals, Exton chapter, Glenn Miller, Harrisburg chapter, Angel Peluso, York chapter, Jim Watkins, Lancaster chapter, Paul Licata, Lehigh Valley chapter, and Tim Trout, Reading chapter.

Where When and Locations

Delaware

Newark:

Forth Thursday of each month 6:00 – 8:00 PM

Meeting Director:  Ed Samuel 
esamuel@cpengroup.org  (484) 340-0211

Location: Dawn Institute - Campus - 252 Champman Road, Suite 100 - Newark De 19702

Directions




Pennsylvania

Blue Bell:

Third Thursday of each month 6:30 – 8:30 PM

Meeting Director: Robert Popek, 
rpopek@cpengroup.org  267.337.0617

Location: American Executive Centers
600 W. Germantown Pike  Suite 400; Plymouth Meeting, PA  19462

Travel North on Germantown Pike, past the Plymouth Meeting Mall.  Turn Right onto Hickory Road. (traffic light immediately after the mall entrance.) Turn Left into the Plymouth Meeting, Executive Campus on your left.  Take elevator to the 4th floor.

Directions

 Exton: 

First Tuesday each month; 6:00 - 8:00 pm

Meeting Director: Eleanore Meals
emeals@cpengroup.org  610.574.0584 

Location: The Protection Bureau
197 Philips Road, Exton, Pa 19341

Directions

 

Harrisburg: 

Third Tuesday each month; 6-8 pm

Meeting Director: Glenn Miller,
gmiller@cpengroup.org 717-887-7539

Location:  Penn State Harrisburg
777 West Harrisburg Pike, PA 17057

Penn State Harrisburg’s Student Enrichment Center’s Career Services Office-- Room 212

Directions

 

 

Lancaster:

Second Tuesday each month; 6-8 pm

Meeting Director: Jim Watkins,
jwatkins@cpengroup.org 717.575.4114

Location:  Community Services Group
790 New Holland Avenue, Lancaster, PA 17602 

Room 147  Enter at Entrance A. 

Directions

Lehigh Valley:

Forth Tuesday each month; 6-8 pm

Meeting Director: Paul Licata,
plicata@cpengroup.org (610) 703-0945

Location:  Penn State Lehigh Valley
2809 Saucon Valley Rd, Center Valley, PA 18034

Room 203 

Directions



 Reading:

Second Monday of the month from 6-8 p.m.

Meeting Director: Tim Trout,
ttrout@cpengroup.org   484.868.7447

Location: Penn State - Berks Campus - Janssen. Conference Center (room 2), corner of Broadcasting & Tulpehocken Roads, Wyomissing, PA 19610 

*building 7 on campus map - http://berks.psu.edu/campus-map *

Directions

 York:

Fourth Monday of every month from 6-8 p.m.       


Meeting Director: Angel Peluso,
apeluso@cpengroup.org 717.578.0431

 
Location: Lee R. Glatfelter Library - Penn State York Campus

1031 Edgecomb Ave, York, PA 17403


  • Home
  • Who When Where

 

All rights are reserved, copyrights and images, www.cpengroup.org 

Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions 

Career Professional Executives Networking Group Inc. is a Pennsylvania United States of America registered nonprofit corporation

187 Tice Lane - Lebanon - PA - 17042 - 717-575-4114

 

 We accept the following Credit Cards  

Secured by Authorize.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software