Meeting Locations

Delaware

Wilmington:

Forth Thursday of each month 6:00 – 8:00 PM

Meeting Director:  Ed Samuel 
esamuel@cpengroup.org  (484) 340-0211

Location: Goldey-Beacom College, The Joseph West Jones Center, 4701 Limestone Rd, Wilmington, DE 19808 





New Jersey

Pennsauken:

Second Thursday of each month 6:30 – 8:30 PM

Meeting Director: 



Location:  Currently Virtual


Pennsylvania

Plymouth Meeting:

Third Wednesday of each month 6:00 – 8:00 PM

Meeting Director: Hannah Hartwell, hhartwell@cpengroup.org  610.533.8932

Location: - Currently Virtual

 Exton: 

First Tuesday each month; 6:00 - 8:00 pm

Meeting Director: Eleanore Meals
emeals@cpengroup.org  610.574.0584 

Location: Currently Virtual

 

Harrisburg: 

Third Tuesday each month; 6-8 pm

Meeting Director: Jim Watkins,

jwatkins@cpengroup.org 717.575.4114

Location:  Currently Virtual

 

 

Lancaster:

Second Tuesday each month; 6-8 pm

Meeting Director: Tim Trout,

ttrout@cpengroup.org 484.868.7447

Location:  Currently Virtual 


Lehigh Valley:

Forth Tuesday each month; 6-8 pm

Meeting Director: Paul Licata,
plicata@cpengroup.org (610) 703-0945

Location:  Currently Virtual



 Reading:

Second Monday of the month from 6-8 p.m.

Meeting Director: Glenn Miller,

gmiller@cpengroup.org 717-887-7539

Location: Penn State - Berks Campus - Janssen. Conference Center (room 2), corner of Broadcasting & Tulpehocken Roads, Wyomissing, PA 19610 

*building 7 on campus map - http://berks.psu.edu/campus-map *

Directions

 York:

Fourth Monday of every month from 6-8 p.m.       


Meeting Director: Angel Peluso,
apeluso@cpengroup.org 717.578.0431

 
Location: Lee R. Glatfelter Library - Penn State York Campus

1031 Edgecomb Ave, York, PA 17403


  • Home
  • Meeting Locations

 

All rights are reserved, copyrights and images, www.cpengroup.org 

Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions 

Career Professional Executives Networking Group Inc. is a Pennsylvania United States of America registered nonprofit corporation

187 Tice Lane - Lebanon - PA - 17042 - 717-575-4114

 

 We accept the following Credit Cards  

Secured By


Wild Apricot and AffiniPay
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software